FIFA Women's World Cup Australia/New Zealand 2023: Official Guide

Sale price$14.95


The definitive illustrated guide to FIFA Women's World Cup Australia/New Zealand 2023 that no football fan should be without. 

The most high-profile event on the women's football calendar, the FIFA Women's World Cup will take place between 20 July and 20 August 2023, at venues across Australia and New Zealand, with 32 teams competing for the most prestigious international prize in world football. Suitable for fans of all ages, contents include: 

 • Team-by-team profiles
• Star players to watch
• A guide to every venue
• Fill-in tournament progress chart
• FIFA Women's World Cup records and stats
• Qualification round-up 

You may also like

Recently viewed